Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Val Jenks

Val Jenks

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Jenks
"Best place for insurance! Kind and patient staff, you won't find staff like them anywhere else"
Profile photo of Thomas Yates

Thomas Yates

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Yates
"I cannot express enough how exceptional the team at 43 Vassar Road in Red Oaks Mill Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY, truly is. Diane DiSomma, Emelyn, Chelsea, Katherine, and the rest of the wonderful staff are always there for me when I need them and then some. The phrase "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" is not just a slogan for this office; it’s the real-life definition of their service. From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed like family. They are diligent, responsive, and go above and beyond to ensure everything is taken care of promptly and efficiently. Adjustments and requests are handled with the utmost care and professionalism. I've never dealt with an insurance agency that makes me feel so welcome and valued. It's truly a blessing to have such a supportive and dedicated team. I absolutely love all of them and highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and friendly insurance support."
Profile photo of fanya mo

fanya mo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fanya mo
"Diane is always a pleasure to speak with and will answer all of your questions thoroughly. Even if she doesn’t answer, a representative will and they are always super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of zenovia xiana

zenovia xiana

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zenovia xiana
"Diane and her staff are the absolute best! They go over and beyond in service. Don't see much of that these days!"
Profile photo of J.

J.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.
"Mr. Raymond Was Very good customer service, excellent communicator, he helped me with every step and was very patient with me. extraordinary person"
Profile photo of Deborah Piagentini

Deborah Piagentini

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Piagentini
"It is an absolute pleasure having State Farm insurance with Diane and her team. The agents are knowledgeable and communicative. Issues are resolved promptly with your best interest in mind. Highly recommend Diane and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Malia Brophy

Malia Brophy

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Brophy
"I called to get an insurance quote for my new car. Diane’s team was extremely helpful with the entire process. Thanks guys😄"
Profile photo of Jayden Gatto

Jayden Gatto

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Gatto
"the agent Diane is great and the team members are beyond helpful !"
Profile photo of Neil Nuguid

Neil Nuguid

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Nuguid
"Excellent customer service from Raymond! He was very friendly, patient and proactive in helping me find what I was looking for."
Profile photo of H&R Real Estate

H&R Real Estate

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H&R Real Estate
"Raymond was professional, patient and knowledgeable of the auto insurance. He took to time to answer my questions and inform us on what can be done. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone due to this experience alone."
Profile photo of alyssa schmitt

alyssa schmitt

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa schmitt
"Diane is the best insurance agent i’ve worked with and I also had a wonderful conversation with her employee Emelyn on the phone. She was very helpful and resourceful to me."
Profile photo of Armil DeGuzman

Armil DeGuzman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armil DeGuzman
"I changed to State Farm for my home and auto insurance with Diane DiSomma as my agent about 6 months ago. It was relatively easy. My premiums went down and the service has been great. Diane and her staff were great about answering e-mails promptly with any questions that I had. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth McGrath

Elizabeth McGrath

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McGrath
"Diane and her associates helped me navigate my insurance issues effectively. They really went the extra mile to make sure all my insurance needs were met. They are dependable and I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Pascucci

Mike Pascucci

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pascucci
"Excellent Experience , pleasant , knowledgeable and simplified the whole process I will recommend her to all of my customers at my Toyota Dealership"
Profile photo of Anthony Fazzia

Anthony Fazzia

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fazzia
"Diane made the process of obtaining Homeowner's insurance as easy as can be. She was able to not only provide me with better coverage than I had recently been given, but she was able to provide it at a much reduced cost. Her professionalism was truly on display and I will be referring my friends and family to her in the future!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Fairley

Kelsey Fairley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Fairley
"Diane was a wonderful agent to talk to. I went in to get a life insurance policy and left knowing I was in the right hands and being taken care of! Thanks Diane!"
Profile photo of Jeff ORourke

Jeff ORourke

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff ORourke
"Diane and her team are the best! I have been with State Farm for six years now, and Diane has made the experience a joy."
Profile photo of Lez Harrington

Lez Harrington

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lez Harrington
"Insurance Agent Diane DiSomma was an incredible help with the change of auto insurance from another provider to State Farm. I was a client of another company who was making it difficult to insure my vehicles. I transferred my three vehicles to State Farm for 1/3 the price for the exact same plan."
Profile photo of joseph rabasco

joseph rabasco

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph rabasco
"Diane is a great agent. I love that I’m just a number, like when you call other insurance companies. She keeps her personal and friendly relationship with all her clients she goes above and beyond to get you the best possible rate. I’m happy to say that’s Diane my State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Scott Marsh

Scott Marsh

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Marsh
"Diane does an amazing job to go above and beyond to help out her clients!! I recently purchased a new vehicle late in the day on a Friday... she processed my insurance cards immediately and saved me money on my other policies by bundling all my vehicles.. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!"
Profile photo of davon carter

davon carter

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by davon carter
"You will never get any better service for insurance then this state farm right here 10-10 recommendation"
Profile photo of Brian Farrere

Brian Farrere

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Farrere
"I've been a State Farm customer with Diane as my agent for over 20 years. Recently, I contacted her to obtain additional insurance covering a boat and trailer. She was extremely helpful with options and explanations as well as completing entire transaction in hours, not days. I would definitely recommend doing business with Diane and State Farm as they have always been there when needed."
Profile photo of VTL1180D86

VTL1180D86

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by VTL1180D86
"I was in desperate need of a change in insurance companies for auto, motorcycle and home due to premiums on my current carrier we’re extremely high for no reason. I started conducting online quotes with other insurance carriers trying to see what was going to be the best for me for rates. I submitted an online quote from State Farm and Diane DiSomma contacted me via email with quotes quickly and to let me know if there’s any further questions I had for adjustments I may have wanted, to let her know. She was not pushy or repetitive with emails like I have experienced in the past. With a hectic work schedule I was finally able to sit down with Ms. DiSomma after a few months of my of initial quote request and made adjustments to suit my needs. I have to say I’m extremely happy with my new rates with State Farm and Ms. DiSomma. My combination of auto, motorcycle, and home is literally cut in half and my coverage has increased significantly. It is also including options I didn’t have with my previous carrier that I was paying so much money for I’m not even getting but I should’ve been. Making the switch to State Farm with Ms. DiSomma has saved me a lot of money. I fully recommend and endorse Ms. DiSomma with State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Freddy Mejia

Freddy Mejia

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Mejia
"Katherine was very professional was able to help me out with my insurance. Got me a great rate saving tons of money. The whole office as a whole is fantastic the customer service is amazing. The Agency is just great."
Profile photo of Katherine Mejia

Katherine Mejia

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Mejia
"Very professional super attentive."